Latest News

“Peter Debnam’s comprehensive policy for better and safer P-plate drivers strikes the right balance between greater involvement of parents, values-based driver education, tougher penalties for serious offenders and stronger enforcement measures,” Jonathan O'Dea the Liberal candidate for Davidson said today. 

As the available storage in Sydney's water supply reservoirs recently reached new record lows, the new Liberal Candidate for Davidson, Jonathan O'Dea, asked "Who knows how low our reserves will be at the end of this summer?" 

Campaign Office Opens - At the end of January, the campaign office opened at 19 Babbage Road, Roseville (between Boundary and Warringah Roads)

Local Cocktail Parties - In support of the Davidson campaign, functions are being held with candidate O'Dea and various Federal Members of Parliament featuring on the evenings of 16 February (at Killara) and 18 February (at Terry Hills).  Please contact the campaign team if you are interested in supporting either function.

To read the latest news and media releases click here.

To view photos please click here.

For external resources such as links to government and non-government websites please click here

For help with School Projects please click here.